Stay Connected. Stay Informed.

The latest news and the greatest photo galleries and videos.

More Aerobatic Stars Added to Air Show Schedule

June 4, 2015 - Many more of the world’s top aerobatic performers have committed to perform at the EAA AirVenture Oshkosh 2015 fly-in as part of the afternoon and night air shows. EAA AirVenture 2015 is July 20-26 at Wittman Regional Airport in Oshkosh. 

These additional performers include national aerobatic champions, the youngest pilot in the U.S. national aerobatic team, and many longtime Oshkosh favorites. In addition to the previously announced performers, the following acts have committed to EAA AirVenture 2015:

Kevin Coleman (Extra 330SC)

Jeff Boerboon (Screamin’ Sasquatch)

The 4ce (Formation aerobatics)

Eagles Skydiving Formation Group

Team Aerostars (Yak 52 formation)

Redline Air Shows (Vans’s RVs)

Peter Davies (Calidus autogyro)

Kirby Chambliss (Edge 540)

Julie Clark (T-34)

Sammy Mason (Pitts S-1S)

Scott Yoak (P-51 Quick Silver)

The daily list of performers at Oshkosh is available at the AirVenture website. Air show schedule and performers may change without notice.  EAA AirVenture air shows are presented by Rockwell Collins.

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.