Stay Connected. Stay Informed.

The latest news and the greatest photo galleries and videos.

Five Re-Elected to EAA Board

July 22, 2015 - Five members of the EAA board of directors were re-elected to three-year terms, and one new director was elected at the EAA annual membership meeting Wednesday morning at EAA AirVenture Oshkosh.

Re-elected to three-year terms are: Joe Brown, Piqua, Ohio; Barry Davis, Carrollton, Georgia; Darren Pleasance, Palo Alto, California; Dan Schwinn, Melbourne, Florida; and Alan Shackleton, Sugar Grove, Illinois. Newly elected is Louis Seno, Harbor Springs, Michigan.

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.