EAA Chapter 23 Young Eagle Rally
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Erda, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

Logan - Cache Airport Breakfast Fly-in
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Logan, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Young Eagle Rally
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Spanish Fork, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Nov 02, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Nov 09, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Nov 16, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Nov 23, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Nov 30, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Dec 07, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Monthly Meeting Potluck Dinner
Friday, Dec 13, 2019 12:30 PM - 9:30 PM
Woods Cross, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Weekly Lunch and Hangar Flying
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 12:30 PM - 2:00 PM
North Salt Lake, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Feb 08, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, May 09, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Aug 08, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT

Logan Cache Airport Breakfast Flyin
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Logan, UT