Logan - Cache Airport Breakfast Fly-in
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Logan, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Young Eagle Rally
Saturday, Apr 20, 2019 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
West Jordan, UT

Logan - Cache Airport Breakfast Fly-in
Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Logan, UT

Logan - Cache Airport Breakfast Fly-in
Saturday, Jun 08, 2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Logan, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Young Eagle Rally
Saturday, Jun 15, 2019 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
West Jordan, UT

Logan - Cache Airport Breakfast Fly-in
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Logan, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Young Eagle Rally
Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Woods Cross, UT

Logan - Cache Airport Breakfast Fly-in
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Logan, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Young Eagle Rally
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wendover, UT

Logan - Cache Airport Breakfast Fly-in
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Logan, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Young Eagle Rally
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 9:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Vernal, UT

Logan - Cache Airport Breakfast Fly-in
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Logan, UT

EAA Chapter 23 Young Eagle Rally
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM
Woods Cross, UT