Chapter Meeting
Saturday, Aug 19, 2017 9:30 AM
Las Cruces, New Mexico

EAA Chapter 555 Breakfast
Sunday, Aug 20, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Las Cruces, New Mexico

Chapter Meeting
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017 9:30 AM
Las Cruces, New Mexico

EAA Chapter 555 Monthly Breakfast
Sunday, Sep 17, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Las Cruces, New Mexico

Chapter Meeting
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017 9:30 AM
Las Cruces, New Mexico

EAA Chapter 555 Monthly Breakfast
Sunday, Oct 15, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Las Cruces, New Mexico

Chapter Meeting
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 9:30 AM
Las Cruces, New Mexico

EAA Chapter 555 Monthly Breakfast
Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Las Cruces, New Mexico

Chapter Meeting
Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 9:30 AM
Las Cruces, New Mexico

EAA Chapter 555 Monthly Breakfast
Sunday, Dec 17, 2017 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Las Cruces, New Mexico