Page Not Found

Oops! This page has been moved. Thank you for your patience.
If you need help getting to the page you are looking for please try the search bar at the top or visit

Were you trying to reach one of these pages?

Load more search results

Hall of Fame

The EAA Sport Aviation Hall of Fame was established to honor the outstanding achievements of those who share a passion for the freedom that flight offers.

EAA Hall of Fame - Connie Bowlin

2008 Warbirds inductee

EAA Hall of Fame - Bill Pancake

2008 Vintage Aircraft Association inductee

EAA Hall of Fame - John Dyke

2008 Homebuilders inductee

EAA Hall of Fame - Mike Loehle

2008 Ultralights inductee

EAA Hall of Fame - Lance A. Neibauer

2009 Homebuilt Inductee

EAA Hall of Fame - Paul Sanderson

2009 National Association of Flight Instructors Inductee

EAA Hall of Fame - Roy Pinner

2009 Ultralights Inductee
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.