Our Next Gen of Enthusiasts

Discover the joys of flight and share the spirit of aviation with others.

Air Academy Camperships

EAA strives to provide camperships to help you explore the world of aviation at EAA Air Academy camps in Oshkosh, Wisconsin. These camperships have a minimum award of $500. Awards are made up of the following funds:

  • Eldon Beresford Education Scholarship
  • Bury Family Education Scholarship
  • Dean William Carson Air Academy Scholarship
  • Allen L. Davis Education Scholarship
  • Cheryl Deamer-Boykin Aviation Scholarship
  • EAA Chapter 579 Scholarship
  • Lee Eisenhart Scholarship
  • Thomas Ellsberg Scholarship
  • Harrison Ford Scholarship
  • J. Andrew Garratt Memorial Scholarship
  • Leo Giles Scholarship
  • Norm and Norma Hansen Scholarship
  • John W. Hicks Scholarship
  • Elroy and Dorothy E. Hilbert Scholarship
  • Don T. Hopkin Memorial Scholarship
  • Jimmy Leeward Scholarship
  • Russell MacFarlane Education Scholarship
  • Jack Mark Scholarship
  • Capt. Craig A. Mueller Memorial Scholarship
  • The Michael Neunteufel Scholarship
  • Donald H. Nietz Scholarship Fund
  • Richard A. Perritt Air Academy Scholarship
  • Tim C. Peterson Scholarship
  • Wallace Peterson Scholarship
  • Bill Phillips Memorial Scholarship
  • Richard P. Reitz Memorial Scholarship
  • David & Andrea Robertson Scholarship
  • Neale Slater Scholarship
  • Glenn A. Smith Memorial Scholarship
  • James Stafford Memorial Scholarship
  • Washington County Pilots Association Scholarship
  • Robert B. Weronke Scholarship
  • Zieve Family Scholarship
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.