Hands, Mind, and Heart

What started as a handful of passionate enthusiasts has developed into a major force—and a significant component—of the aircraft industry.

Tony Bingelis Award Recipients

Previous Recipients

2020      No Award – AirVenture Canceled

2019      Dave Prizio, Tustin, California

2018      Gerard L. Blake, Frederick, Maryland

2017      Ernest Moreno, Independence, Oregon

2016      Keith Phillips, Port Orange, Florida

2015      Lisa Turner

2014      Dave Ross

2013       Lowell Farrand

2012       Joe Norris

2011       Mickey Whittenburg

2010       James Baldwin

2009       Earl Luce

2008       Bob Rockford

2007       Richard Koehler

2006       Jim Miller

2005       Mel Asbury

2004       Alex Sloan

2003       Joe Gauthier

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.