Annual Meeting

EAA’s Annual Membership Meeting is held annually at EAA AirVenture in Oshkosh, Wisconsin.


In accordance with the Seventh Restated Bylaws of the Experimental Aircraft Association, Inc., notice is hereby given that the Annual Business Meeting of the members will be held at the Theater in the Woods on Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 8:30 A.M. at the 67th Annual Convention of the Experimental Aircraft Association, Inc., Wittman Airport, Oshkosh, WI.


Notice is further given that the election will be held as the first item on the agenda at the Business Meeting.  Seven Class I Directors (three-year terms) shall be elected.  The Class I candidates are as follows:


Stuart Auerbach (Incumbent)

James Clark (Incumbent)

Heather Penney (Incumbent)

Phil Martineau (Incumbent)

Jim Phillips (Incumbent)

Paul Schafer (Incumbent)

Cody Welch (Incumbent)




Jim Phillips,

Secretary, EAA Board of Directors

View 2018 Annual Meeting Minutes

Nominations for 2019 Directors
To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.