Your Experience Starts Now

Start planning your getaway and discover all the comforts and conveniences of home right here in Oshkosh!

Shipping Services

For attendees, not exhibitors/vendors

The United States Postal Office will not have a location on the convention site. Do not ship your items via the US Postal Service.

Shipping Labels: Use these shipping labels for all inbound shipments as they will expedite handling.

Inbound ShippingFor attendees, not exhibitors/vendors: FedEx, UPS, DHL, etc - Must be picked up at the GES Servicenter, located on the west side of Exhibit Hangar A, just south of the Red/Yellow Tram Hub.

Shipments should arrive: Thursday, July 22, 2021, after 8 a.m. – Sunday, August 1, 2021, by 5 p.m.

GES Servicenter Schedule
Thursday, July 22, 2021 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Friday, July 23, 2021 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Saturday, July 24, 2021 8 a.m. – 5 p.m.
Sunday, July 25, 2021 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Monday, July 26, 2021 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Thursday, July 29, 2021 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Friday, July 30, 2021 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday, July 31, 2021 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Sunday, August 1, 2021 8 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Monday, August 2, 2021 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 8 a.m. – 5:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 8 a.m. – 12 p.m.

Outbound ShippingFor attendees, not exhibitors/vendors: Packages can be shipped out from The UPS Store located on the west side of Exhibit Hangar A.

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.