EAA is hiring AirVenture and seasonal staff. Attend one of our upcoming hiring events and apply now!

Stay Connected. Stay Informed.

The latest news and the greatest photo galleries and videos.

Initial AirVenture 2020 Air Show Performers Announced

  • EAA
    Photo by Steve Dahlgren
  • EAA
    Photo by Camden Thrasher
  • EAA
    Photo by Bernie Koszewa

March 12, 2020 - The initial list of air show performers has been set for EAA AirVenture Oshkosh 2020! The afternoon air shows are scheduled to kick off at 2:30 p.m. daily during AirVenture, while the night shows will take place on Wednesday and Saturday at 8 p.m.

More air show performers will be announced in the weeks leading up to Oshkosh. This list does not include the expanded Warbirds flying during the air show or the military performances. Complete daily air show lineups and schedules will be announced as they are determined.

AeroShell Aerobatic Team
Adventures of Aviore (Billy Werth, Nate Hammond, Joe Shetterly, Jeff Shetterly, Matt Younkin, Justin Lewis)
Jeff Boerboon
Canadian Forces Snowbirds
Bob Carlton
DTG Pyrotechnics & Special FX
Kyle Franklin
Michael Goulian
Nate Hammond
Rob Holland
Justin Lewis
David Martin
Jessy Panzer
Patriot Parachute Team
Jim Peitz
Red Bull Air Force
Redline Air Shows
Jeff Shetterly
Joe Shetterly
Gene Soucy
Bill Stein
Tora Bomb Squad Pyro
Sean D. Tucker
United States Special Operations Command Parachute Team
Patty Wagstaff
Billy Werth
Matt Younkin

The daily air show is presented by Daher and Pratt & Whitney. The Wednesday night air show is presented by Covington Aircraft.

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.