EAA is hiring AirVenture and seasonal staff. Attend one of our upcoming hiring events and apply now!

EAA AirVenture Oshkosh

There's a reason it's known as the World's Greatest Aviation Celebration®.

Volunteers of the Year Award

Selected by the Volunteer Advisory council, these members represented the very definition of volunteerism by giving of their time, talents and knowledge for the betterment of EAA and EAA programs.

Past recipients:

Cliff Chetwin
Robert McLaughlin
Sandy Zorn

Jerry Burke
Harry & Jan Crisman
John & Becky Lowe
Jim Moss

John Mellberg
Tim & Sherry Niederkorn
Pam Ratliff
Mert Taylor
John Wiegand
Bill Zierdt

Geoff Downey
Pete Eide

Dr. Jack Hastings
Ken & Linda Jordan
Donna Sisk

Kirk Fjetland
Don & Joanie Moder
Sandy Marsh
Barry Valentine
Alan White

Walter Ballauer
Richard Bronson
Jeff Point

Charles Burtch
John "Jack" Gress
Delores Nuenteufel
Dr. M.C. Buck Wagon
Jackie & Cody Welch

To provide a better user experience, EAA uses cookies. To review EAA's data privacy policy or adjust your privacy settings please visit: Data and Privacy Policy.